Markkinointi

Asennustyöt
Joni Savolainen
Markkinointivastaava
joni.savolainen@airteamosk.fi
040 7340011
Petteri Pulkkinen
Markkinointivastaava
petteri.pulkkinen@airteamosk.fi 
040 7340017

Jesse Rantala
Projektipäällikkö
jesse.rantala@airteamosk.fi 
040 7717041

Atte Suomalainen
Markkinointivastaava
atte.suomalainen@airteamosk.fi
040 7340028
Tommi Lehtonen
Markkinointivastaava
tommi.lehtonen@airteamosk.fi
040 7340052

Juuso Siltala
Asennuspäällikkö
juuso.siltala@airteamosk.fi 
040 5295727

Arto Pulkkinen
Asennustyöt
050 9172405